e-Book Released NOW for only $.99!!!

TODAY is the day!! I am officially a published author what!!!! “It’s Ok to Not Be Ok” is now live on Amazon. Please click the link below and purchase your $0.99 e-book to help us get to Best Seller!! This price will only be available for the next TWO hours until 3pm ET (12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT), so make sure to buy it while you can! And check out CHAPTER ONE for my story!!! Love you all

https://bit.ly/itsoktonotbeokEbook?fbclid=IwAR0bIOCfQ_94ZfiBIlTFMEVIniiqdlNYd6wMrM8Mx-bAqCGXttZjmpygq7A

8 thoughts on “e-Book Released NOW for only $.99!!!

  1. I finally read your story last night. That was powerful and I’m so grateful that my bipolar didn’t take me to the hallucinatory place that yours did. I’ve read the first three stories now and while I know it’s not a competition, I was most moved by yours, because I imagined my daughter in your shoes and read from the point of view of not just someone also with bipolar, but also from the point of view of a parent. Keep sharing your story. You may never be able to quantify it, but you are making a difference.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s